''Yellowwww''. ^^
I'm come again.
hehe.
This afternoon we was hang out
for do folio (:
My dear attend it also
*Joey*Momoko*Shirlin
We started 2.00pm do it
at Mcd.
And order McCoke ,
ice-cream / french fries. xD
Shirlin has bring her Ipad
to show to us.
haha. (just kidding)
We stayed at there have 5 hours
edi. @.@
very Hardworking leh. C[:
hekhek.
I've take pic with my dear also .
Sweet mah? ♥
I like it. [n.n]
and
I curi curi take pic for he. ♥
Cute? handsome?
haha. ♥
but,
why yours face like that de?
haha...
hmmm..
i'm tired leh.
SO,
Good night :)
